ATTORNEYS




Craig R. Anderson

719.473.7705
canderson@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Tracey M. Bobo

303.575.8034
tbobo@rs3legal.com

Vcard



James B. Buck

303.575.8020
jbuck@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Michele S. Carey

719.210.1847
mcarey@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Kevin M. Carlock

303.575.8012
kcarlock@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Michelle R. Christopher

720.936.6657
mchristopher@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Alexandra E. Coleman

303.575.8074
lcoleman@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Anthony E. Derwinski

303.575.8026
aderwinski@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Alexandra V. Dietzgen

303.575.8016
adietzgen@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Carol A. Finley

970.263.0500
cfinley@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Connie K. Hulst

303.575.8031
chulst@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Katherine H.R. Mackey

720.887.4705
kmackey@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Justen L. Miller

303.575.8094
jmiller@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Lori R. Miskel

303.575.8056
lmiskel@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Bryan D. Neihart

303.575.8030
bneihart@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Lynda S. Newbold

720.887.4705
lnewbold@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Courtney G. Nightengale

303.575.8055
cnightengale@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Jeffrey A. Pearson

303.575.8069
jpearson@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Vito A. Racanelli

303.575.8041
vracanelli@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Philip S. Reutlinger

303.575.8019
preutlinger@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Douglas P. Ruegsegger

303.575.8028
druegsegger@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Drew Rzepiennik

303.575.8096
drzepiennik@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Lisa A. Simons

303.575.8027
lsimons@rs3legal.com

Vcard



David L. Smith

303.575.8021
dsmith@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Jeff C. Staudenmayer

303.575.8078
jstaudenmayer@rs3legal.com

Vcard



Thomas M. Stern

303.575.8033
tstern@rs3legal.com

Vcard